Miembros del Comité 2017 


 



Teléfono

E-mail





Presidente

Patricia Villa

076 225 77 22

pvilla@amigosweb.ch

Bibliotecaria

Heidi Ehrensperger

079 736 83 17

hehrensperger@amigosweb.ch

Encarg. Prensa

Gianni Guidotti

076 679 77 00

gguidotti@amigosweb.ch

Tesorero

Lila Lopez-Huber

079 530 14 77

lilalopez@amigosweb.ch

Miembros:

Alida Magistra

076 343 98 94

alida@magistra.org


Cecilia Moreau-Urizar

076 693 28 58

cmoreau@amigosweb.ch


Ximena Correa-Viñals

079 212 40 14

xcorrea@amigosweb.ch


Rafael Stoll Dougall

079 795 54 58

rstoll@amigosweb.ch

Cine

Peter Prazak

091 795 27 70

peter.prazak@hotmail.com